Business Administration: Management and Organizational Behavior

Contains four primary source databases, comprising of World News Research Collection (electronic editions of local, regional, and national U.S. newspapers, 1992-present); America’s Historical Imprints (searchable monographs, pamphlets, broadsides, government documents, and ephemera, 1639-1819); America’s Historical Newspapers (searchable American newspapers, 1690-1980); and Hispanic American Newspapers (searchable Hispanic newspapers from 14 states, 1808-1980).

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources. An intuitive interface offers quick discovery across all content types and a collaborative workspace.

Swank partners with the best movie studios in the world and brings more movies and TV shows to more people and places, creating one extraordinary experience after another.

Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video platform for public libraries and universities that offers viewers a large collection of award-winning films and documentaries.

Faculty members from distinguished colleges and universities have selected over 40 environmental justice documentaries and writing teaching guides. The subjects range from the hidden costs of fast fashion in Asia and forest preservation in Tibet to inner-city environmental issues in the US. Together these films promote understanding of the link between environmental issues and human rights and they support the search for solutions to complex global problems.

Provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. This rich collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales, etc. Business Source Elite offers full text for more than 1,110 business publications and contains expanded PDF backfiles for more than 153 titles (back to 1985 or the first issue published for that journal). More than 10,150 substantial company profiles from MarketLine are also included.

JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. JSTOR helps you explore a wide range of scholarly content through a powerful research and teaching platform.

Provides full text and abstracts of journal and newspaper articles and book reviews in many disciplines including Physical Sciences, Technology, Medicine, Social Sciences, Art, Theology, Literature and other subjects. Includes full-text coverage of the New York Times back to 1995 and transcripts and audio from all NPR (National Public Radio) programs. Coverage: 1980 – present. [GaleNet]

Full text database with nearly 3,000 publications, many of them peer-reviewed. Subject coverage includes: applied sciences, art, education, humanities, law, social sciences, and technology.

Wiley Journals Database hosts an extensive collection of online resources covering the natural sciences, humanities, and social sciences. This site provides access to over 6 million full text articles from 1,500 journals, 20,000 e-books, and hundreds of reference works.

Provides links to full text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more. EconLit with Full Text also contains full text access for hundreds of journals including the American Economic Association publications (with no embargo) and many non-English full text journals in economics & finance. Content includes: full text for over 600 journals; more than 1.5 million records; and citations and abstracts dating back to 1886.