AnthropologyArt & Art HistoryBiologyBusinessChemistryEconomicsEducation & Child DevelopmentEnglish & LiteratureEnvironmental ScienceFilm StudiesGender & Women's StudiesGlobal & Cultural StudiesHealth SciencesHistoryKinesiology & Leisure ScienceMathematicsModern LanguagesMusicPhilosophyPhysics & AstronomyPolitical SciencePsychologyReligious StudiesSocial WorkSociologyTheater & Communications
ABCDE
FGHIJL
MNOPR
SW
This is the "Databases by subject" page of the "Whittier College Library Database List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Whittier College Library Database List  

To search databases, you can use the complete A-Z annotated list of databases, search databases by subject, or try a general database.
Last Updated: May 16, 2013 URL: http://whittier.libguides.com/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Databases by subject Print Page
  Search: 
 

Need the Full Text?

Got the abstract/citation but need the full text? Check all the databases at once with the Journal Titles A-Z list!

To find the article you need, search by journal title. Don't forget to check the correct date and volume in your citation!

 

Find your Librarian

Free Database Trials - Available for a limited time only

We currently have a one-month trial for the following database. Please feel free to try it out and let us know what you think!

  • Mergent Intellect  
      
    Mergent Intellect offers a unique opportunity to access private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, and the ability to access industry profiles.
  • Mergent First Research  
      
    First Research allows users to easily understand the challenges, opportunities, and operations of more than 600 Industry Segments.
 

Mergent Intellect Trial Quick Tips

Need help navigating and searching this months free trial database?
No Problem! Download the following PDF for quick tips and tricks!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip