Skip to main content

New Faculty Quickstart Guide: Contact Us

A guide for new faculty at Whittier College with information about library services and collections.

Library Staff Directory

NAME                                               EMAIL TITLE CAMPUS EXT
LIBRARIANS    
McCaslin, David dmccasli@whittier.edu Library Director 4829
Dmohowski, Joseph jdmohowski@whittier.edu Serials, eResources Librarian 4246
Khan, Azeem akhan2@whittier.edu Reference & Instruction Librarian 4537
Velkavrh, Nick    nvelkavrh@whittier.edu    Systems Librarian    4245
       
SUPPORT STAFF    
Mecklenberg, Christina cmecklen@whittier.edu Administrative Office Assistant 4868
Bessler, Cindy cbessler@whittier.edu Circulation Services (Overdues, LINK+) 4538
Musser, Steven smusser@whittier.edu Acquisitions, Reserves 4861
Andrade, Laura landrad1@whittier.edu Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Services 5188
Faggouseh, Fairooz ffaggous@whittier.edu Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Services 5189
       
OTHER CONTACTS      
Reference Desk reference@whittier.edu   4692
Moodle support moodle@whittier.edu    

General Contact Information

W A R D M A N  L I B R A R Y
Whittier College,  Whittier, CA 90608
Main Line: (562) 907-4247
Fax: (562) 698-7168

Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 12:00 am

Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday Noon - 12:00 am